Smith, Macy Counselor msmith@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Nelson, Georgina Principal gnelson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Phillips, Sharon (Nichole) Assistant Principal snphillips@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Austin, Tanisha 3rd Grade taustin@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Beard, Kimberly 6th grade ELA kcbeard@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Biggers, Miranda 6th Grade mhbiggers@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Boshers, Emily Gifted Specialist emboshers@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Boyajian, Tracy Kindergarten teboyajian@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Branson, Stacy 1st Grade sbranson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Brecher, Maegan 6th Grade mtbrecher@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Burton, Savannah Kindergarten seburton@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Carter, Robert Physical Education jrcarter@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Carter, Tracee Kindergarten tecarter@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Clemmons, Beth 6th Grade bclemmons@madisoncity.k12.al.us
D'Antonio, Lisa Media Specialist ldantonio@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Dean, Jessica 4th grade jmdean@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Dickerson, Shelly 2nd Grade SDickerson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Dixon, Danielle 1st Grade dmdixon@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Doughty, Lakesha 4th Grade ldoughty@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Durden, Jada First Grade jjdurden@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Foote, Jeaneen Kindergarten jfoote@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Gammon, Emma 1st Grade ergammon@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Gibbs, Rachel Gifted Specialist regibbs@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Graham, Anthony 5th Grade agraham@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Green, Paige 2nd grade jpgreen@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Hill, Chanyn 2nd Grade crhill@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Hughes, Shelby 1st Grade SJHUGHES@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Hyatt, Angelia 1st Grade ahyatt@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Joshi, Mrinal 6th Grade mjoshi@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Kell, Heather 3rd Grade hmkell@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Kolenich, Kristin 6th Grade khkolenich@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Lott, Lori 6th Grade lclott@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Martin, Cara Kindergarten Teacher Cmmartin@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mathison, Jaime 6th Grade jlmathison@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Miller, Jessica 5th Grade jfmiller@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Newquist, Noel Art nnewquist@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Newsome, Kristina Music Education knewsome@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Parker, Elizabeth 1st Grade elparker@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Patterson, Teri 3rd Grade tpatterson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Pecor, Laura 1st Grade Teacher lhpecor@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Pharo, Wendy Instructional Partner wmpharo@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Richards, Janet Speech/Language Pathologist jrichards@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Roy, Stacey Speech Language Pathologist sroy@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Russell, Jacquel 2nd Grade jhrussell@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Ryals, Christy kindergarten cryals@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Schmitt, Michelle Special Education mkschmitt@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Scruggs, Katie 4th Grade kscruggs@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Sims, Meridith 1st Grade mksims@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Spearman, Vivian 5th Grade vrspearman@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Steele, Erica Kindergarten esteele@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Stewart, Sarah 4th Grade sstewart@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Tow, Jennifer Special Education jtow@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Truumees, Jennifer 5th grade jhtruumees@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Walls, Jimmie Physical Education jwalls@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Walzel, Kara 3rd Grade kwalzel@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Wells, Adrian 2nd Grade akwells@madisoncity.k12.al.us
White, Dominica 3rd Grade dmwhite@madisoncity.k12.al.us
White, Michelle 3rd Grade Mlwhite@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Avila, Maria Secretary mavila@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Bedford, Deborah CNP dbedford@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Bostic, Angela CNP Manager angeladrobinson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Bryan, Emry School Nurse ekbryan@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Butler, Melissa SPARC Counselor mbutler@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Creque, William Plant Manager wecreque@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Davis, Latrice CNP Cashier ldavis@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Lipski, Diana Bookkeeper/Secretary dllipski@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Perry, Rhonda Library Aide rdperry@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Robinson, Paige Permanent Sub probinson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Stundtner, Matthew Custodian, 240 Days matthewbstundtner@madisoncity.k12.al.us

PTA, HRTG Parent Teacher Association HRTGPTA@madisoncity.k12.al.us